Front Row: Dr. Nelia Alibin, Dr. Zenaida Turtugo, Dr. Rodulfo C. Sumugat, Dr. Perfecto A. Alibin, Mr. Sofronio M. Jucutan, Engr. Arthur N. Escalante, Dr. Marcelo Angelia, and Dr. Milagros Arquillano; Second Row: Dr. Lyndon Roble, Mr. Teodorico dela Cruz, Ms. Melanie Pagkaliwagan, Prof. Rosfe Badoy, Dr. Marnie Grace Sonico, Arch. Ramon P. Tanglao, Ms. Ma. Luisa Faunillan, Mrs. Emma Gobantes, Dr. Annweda Mina, Atty. Marvin S. Pulido, Mr. Edgar Violan, Prof. Amor de Castro, Dr. Efren Venus, Engr. Rico Peligro, Engr. Hernan Dalisay, Prof. Susan D. Villarente, Engr. Angel V. de Vera, Jr., and Prof. Restituta Macarayo

The stakeholders of the University of Southeastern Philippines led by President Perfecto A. Alibin and Board of Regents Member Sofronio M. Jucutan broke the ground yesterday for the construction of the New University Entrance Porch of the Obrero campus. This will replace the existing main entrance gate of the said campus which was constructed in early 1980s.

The construction of the new porch in coordination with the Office of the Alumni and Development and the Alumni Association costs around P2.5 million. It is eyed to commence before the year ends. The Commission on Higher Education, Central Office, has pledged half a million pesos for the porch. The other budget is sourced from the income of the University, alumni and from some sponsors.

The porch provides a passageway to the learning academia and from the community where scholars begin their search for knowledge. It indicates the opportunity to avail, to belong, to make use, and to partake of the protection, services, comforts, and benefits that the institution (USeP) grants. Its façade showcases the brief history of the University.

The groundbreaking ceremony that happened around 4 p.m. at the site, near the main gate of the Obrero campus was also graced by some members of the Board of Regents, CHED-XI representatives, officials, faculty, staff, students and alumni of USeP; some barangay officials; partners of the University; and members of the press.

The University Entrance Porch Committee is chaired by Mr. Sofronio M. Jucutan, BOR Member, co-chaired by Engr. Angel V. de Vera, Jr., Office of Alumni and Development Director with Arch. Ramon P. Tanglao, Project Development and Planning Office Director; Engr. Wilson Raquel, University Engineer; Prof. Susan D. Villarente, Office of Student Services Director; Ms. Emma S. Gobantes, CEDO Coordinator; and Dr. Sherlito C. Sable, College of Governance and Business Economics Dean as members. (USeP PIO)



USeP Citizen's Charter
USeP Citizen's Charter - Obrero Campus
USeP Citizen's Charter - Bislig Campus
USeP Citizen's Charter - Mintal Campus
USeP Citizen's Charter - Tagum-Mabini Campus


University's Directory


ăn dặm kiểu NhậtResponsive WordPress Themenhà cấp 4 nông thônthời trang trẻ emgiày cao gótshop giày nữdownload wordpress pluginsmẫu biệt thự đẹpepichouseáo sơ mi nữhouse beautiful