USeP honors stakeholders, partners in Adlaw sa mga Bahandi 2022

In line with the celebration of its 44th Founding Anniversary, the University of Southeastern Philippines (USeP) recognized the exemplary students, faculty, non-teaching personnel, alumni, and stakeholders through the “Adlaw sa mga Bahandi” on December 13, 2022, at the University Social Hall which was conducted succeeding the opening program at the University Gymnasium and Cultural Center (UGCC).

This recognition ceremony convened the members of the USeP community and active stakeholders who have shown and demonstrated outstanding performance that contributed to the achievement of the University vision of transforming communities in the region, in ASEAN, and beyond.

The Program on Awards and Incentives for Service Excellence (PRAISE) of the University was also part of the recognition program. It is granted to an individual/s who developed and designed the best innovative and cost-effective idea and contributed to the efficiency and effectiveness of any operations under the University.

Below are the awardees of the Plaque of Recognition:

Board Topnotchers:

December 2021 – Geodetic Engineer Licensure Examination

Engr. Jhon Lloyd L. Abergas                     Top 9 (CoE)

April 2022 – Registered Master Electrical Licensure Examination

Engr. Jerson Donato Macaganda – Top 8 (CoE)
Engr. Jevan Ayco Calaque                        -Top 6 (CoE)

October 2022           Geodetic Engineer Licensure Examination

Engr. Ronald Estrada Diaz, Jr.      – Top 1 ((CoE)

Geol. November 2022 – Geologist Licensure Examination

Roan Joshua A. Frias                     – Top 8
Geol. Yvonne T. Olayvar                – Top 7
Geol. Karl Ryndel T. Sumili            – Top 4
Geol. Ken Andrian C. Villarias      – Top 3

September 2021 – Licensure Examination for Teachers


Mr. Jerick N. Escropolo                   – Top 8 BEED: Pamulaan Center for IP Education
Mr. Arzelo D. Rivas                          – Top 6 BSEd
Ms. Alleander Kate L. Gicale         – Top 5 BSEd
Mr. Carl Joshua O. Almoite            – Top 3 BSEd

January 2022 – Licensure Examination for Teachers

Ms. Clarice Tan Montuya                           – Top 10 -BEED   (CTET)
Ms. Geore Mae Quibrar. Pelandas           – Top 6  – BSEd
Mr. Dexter Tutor Orzal                                 – Top 5  – BSEd

March 2022 – Licensure Examination for Teachers

Ms. Elaiza Agbon Taga-an             – Top 6 BSEd
Mr. Kim Paulino Ravida                  – Top 1 BEED

June 2022 – Licensure Examination for Teachers

Ms. Jennifer Cadralo Lerasan       – Top 8 (CEd)

September 2022 – Agricultural and Biosystems Engineer (ABE) Licensure Examination

Engr. Filbert John Millan                – Top 9 (CARS)
Engr. Steve Keirr Eder Sajorga     – Top 4 (CARS)

November 2022 – Agriculturist Licensure Examination

Mr. Ray Angelo Varela Salva        – Top 10 (CARS)
Ms. Jolina Arcena Enardecido      – Top 6 (CARS)



Engr. Arman A. Capin – Bachelor of Science in Agricultural Engineering


Awards for the PRAISE (Program on Awards and Incentives for Service Excellence (PRAISE)


Dr. Karl P. Campos


Engr. Ruel F. Tuyogon



Dr. Maria Luisa B. Faunillan – completing the degree Doctor of Philosophy
Ms. Rhinna M. Saan – Passing the Civil Service Examination in 2022



XVI Global Holdings, B.V. Philippines



  1. Commission on Higher Education (CHED) XI
  2. Department of Science and Technology – Philippine Council for Agriculture Aquatic and Natural Resources Research and Development (DOST-PCAARRD)
  3. Department of Science and Technology – Philippine Council for Industry Energy and Emerging Technology Research and Development (DOST-PCIEERD)
  4. Department of Science and Technology – Philippine Council for Health Research and Development (DOST-PCHRD)
  5. Department of Science and Technology (DOST) XI
  6. Bureau of Plant Industry-Davao National Crop Research, Development and Production Support Center (BPI-DNCRDPSC)
  7. Department of Agriculture Regional Field Office (DA-RFO) XI
  8. Philippine Coconut Authority-Davao Research Center (PCA-DRC)
  9. Hijo Resources Corporation (HRC)
  10. Franklin Baker Company of the Philippines
  11. Coconut Industry Cluster Link Inc
  12. Tetra Consulting Corporation
  13. Dimpas Greenintegrated Agri-Tourism Farm
  14. Ata-Indigenous Political Structures (IPS) (formely Talak Transparent Ata Leaders Association for Kahalaan)
  15. RAMPEC
  16. Division 16
  17. 1003rd Infantry Brigade 10th Infantry Division Philippine Army
  18. 56th Infantry (Tatag) Battalion 7th Infantry Division Philippine Army
  19. 27th Infantry  (Action) Batallion  10th Infantry (Agila) Division Philippine Army
  20. Asian Development Bank (ADB)
  21. Australian Centre for Agricultural Research (ACIAR)
  22. Minister of Basic, Higher, and Technical Education Bangsamoro-Autonomous Region of Muslim Mindanao (MBHTE-BARMM)
  23. Southeast Asian Ministers of Education Organization (SEAMEO
  24. Saguitarrius Mines Incorporated
  25. Commission on Human Rights (CHR)
  26. Department of Environment and Natural Resources Ecosystem Research and Development Bureau (DENR-ERDB)
  27. Davao City National High School (DCNHS)
  28. Government Procurement Policy Board-Technical Support Office
  29. Department of Education (DepEd) XI
  30. Department of the Interior and Local Government (DILG) XI
  31. National Irrigation Administration (NIA) XI
  32. National Irrigation Administration-Davao de Oro Irrigation Management
  33. Batinao Cabacungan Sto. Niño Farmers Irrigation Association, Inc.
  34. Municipal Local Government Unit of New Bataan
  35. Agak Marketing Cooperative
  36. Mindanao State University-Iligan Institute Technology
  37. Barangay Centro Agdao Davao City
  38. Maragusan Growers Multi-Purpose Cooperative (MAGROW)
  40. National Economic Development Authority
  41. Barangay Mintal, Tugbok District

By continuing to browse this website, you agree to the
University of Southeastern Philippines’ Data Privacy Statement.
The full text of The Statement can be accessed through this link.