USeP Community welcomes new Faculty Federation officers

The University of Southeastern Philippines (USeP) community extends its warmest congratulations to the new set of USeP Faculty Federation (USePFFed) Officers.

The USePFFed new set of officers are:

President: Dr. Sharon L. Binoya
Vice President: Dr. Benjie Q. Badon
Secretary: Dr. Jeanette G. Pedriña
Assistant Secretary: Dr. Grace Meroflor A. Lantajo
Treasurer: Dr. Christopher D. Balubayan
Auditor: Assoc. Prof. Roberto I. Canda
Business Manager: Dr. Hyde D. Nadela
PIO: Asst. Prof. Gregorio S. Gelmo
Board of Directors: Dr. Randy S. Gamboa
Mr. Khmer Griffin S. Alonzo
Asst. Prof. Nash N. Reginio

University President Dr. Bonifacio G. Gabales Jr. administered their oath of office on February 27, 2024 at the Office of the President – Board Room in USeP-Obrero Campus.


By continuing to browse this website, you agree to the
University of Southeastern Philippines’ Data Privacy Statement.
The full text of The Statement can be accessed through this link.