Faculty and Staff

Dr. Randy S. Gamboa
LMS Coordinator
Dr. Tamara Cher R. Mercado
Vice President for Planning and Quality Assurance
Hermoso J. Tupas Jr.
Research and KTTD Head
Cheryl R. Amante
Extension Head
Dr. Cristina E. Dumdumaya
Director, PMMED
Cindy C. Moldes
Head, College of Education Library
Josephine D. Magada
Admin Aide
Dr. Maureen M. Villamor
Directress, OUR
Gresiel E. Ferrando
Associate Dean and Advance Studies Head
Nancy S. Mozo
Dr. Ivy Kim B. Machica
Dr. Ariel Roy L. Reyes
Director , KMD
Eula Mae B. Nabong
Head, College of Technology Library
Marjorie G. Inocando
Dr. Val A. Quimno
Marvin S. Lagmay
Quality Assurance Head
Leah O. Pelias
GAD and PAD Coordinator and CIC - Faculty Association President
Engr. Jamal Kay B. Rogers
COPC - Focal Person
Annacel B. Delima
Head, Technical Services Unit (ULRC)
Francis Adrian Sanico
Head, Virtual and ICT Services Unit
Arpi S. Larayos
Staff / Technical Writer
Free counters!