CGB Alumni Association Elects New Set of Officers

The CGB Alumni Association elected its new set of officers who will serve for two (2) years, 2018-2020.  The newly elected officers are the following:

President                     –           Antonio M. Faunillan, Jr, MPA, Ph.D.

Vice President             –           Elvi L. Sorrera, MBA

Secretary                     –           Daisy T. Besing, MPA, Ph.D.

Treasurer                     –           Jeffer S. Dadula, MBA

Auditor                       –           Hyacinth Joy R. Yee, MBA

Business Manager       –           Alona G. Banzali, MBA

P.I.O.                          –           Richard R. Boston, MSERM


Dr. Edeliza S. Gonzales, Dean of the College, administered their oath of office.